COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES

1. Composition of various committees of board of directors:

a) Audit Committee Composition of Committee:

- 1. Mr. Brijesh Jaynarayan Didvaniya,
- 2. Mr. Inayat Khan Azmat Khan,
- 3. Mr. Shubham Govindprasad Jakhotiya,
- 4. Mr. Marotrao Vyankatrao Kawale,

b) Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Composition of the Committee:

1. Mr. Inayat Khan Azmat Khan,

2. Mr. Brijesh Jaynarayan Didvaniya,

3. Mr. Shubham Govindprasad Jakhotiya,

c) Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Composition of the Committee:

- 1. Mr. Shubham Govindprasad Jakhotiya,
- 2. Mr. Brijesh Jaynarayan Didvaniya,
- 3. Mr. Inayat Khan Azmat Khan,

Independent Director (Member); and Independent Director (Member).

Independent Director (Chairman);

Independent Director (Chairman);

Independent Director (Member);and

Independent Director (Member)

Managing Director(Member)

Independent Director (Chairman); Independent Director (Member); and Independent Directo(Member).

- d) **Corporate Social Responsibility Committee** Composition of the Committee:
- 1. Mr. Inayat Khan Azmat Khan,
- 2. Mr. Brijesh Jaynarayan Didvaniya,
- 3. Mr.Ganeshrao Vyankatrao Kawale,
- 4. Mr.Kishanrao Vyankatarao Kawale,

Managing Director (Chairman); Independent Director (Member) Director (Member);and Director (Member)